Faculty Senate E-Mail List

current as of 9/13/2020

(You can search for specific people or schools below. If you would like to email the entire list you can copy and paste the table into a Word document; then select the Email List column, copy it, and paste it into a new email.)

SchoolNameEmail List
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesEleftherianos, Ioannisioannise@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesGupta, Murlimmg@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesOrti, Guillermo**gorti@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesRain, Daviddrain@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesSubiaul, Francyssubiaul@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesWagner, Sarahsewagner@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesYezer, Anthonyyezer@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesCohen-Cole, Jamiejcohencole@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesCordes, Josephcordes@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesGriesshammer, Haraldhgrie@gwu.edu
Columbian College of Arts & SciencesParsons, Donalddopars@gwu.edu
Elliott School of International AffairsMylonas, Harrismylonas@gwu.edu
Elliott School of International AffairsVonortas, Nicholas**vonortas@gwu.edu
Elliott School of International AffairsAgnew, Hughagnew@gwu.edu
GW School of BusinessMcHugh, Patrickmchughp@gwu.edu
GW School of BusinessMoersen, Leomoersen@gwu.edu
GW School of BusinessWirtz, Philpww@gwu.edu
GW School of BusinessPrasad, Srinivasprasad@gwu.edu
GW School of BusinessWilson, Arthur*ajw1@gwu.edu
Graduate School of Education & Human DevelopmentMarotta-Walters, Sylviasyl@gwu.edu
Graduate School of Education & Human DevelopmentKhilji, Shaista**sekhilji@gwu.edu
Graduate School of Education & Human DevelopmentTekleselassie, Abesilassie@gwu.edu
GW Law SchoolGalston, Miriam**mgalston@law.gwu.edu
GW Law SchoolSwaine, Edeswaine@gwu.edu
GW Law SchoolAbramowicz, Michaelabramowicz@law.gwu.edu
GW Law SchoolGutman, Jeffreyjgutman@law.gwu.edu
Milken Institute School of Public HealthPerry, Melissamperry@gwu.edu
Milken Institute School of Public HealthTielsch, James**jtielsch@gwu.edu
Milken Institute School of Public HealthBaird, Sarahsbaird@gwu.edu
School of Engineering & Applied ScienceRoddis, Kim**roddis@gwu.edu
School of Engineering & Applied ScienceSarkar, Kausiksarkar@gwu.edu
School of Engineering & Applied ScienceZara, Jasonjzara@gwu.edu
School of Engineering & Applied ScienceGarris, Charlesgarris@gwu.edu
School of Medicine & Health SciencesCostello, Ellen**ecostell@gwu.edu
School of Medicine & Health SciencesJohnson, Kurtkurtj@email.gwu.edu
School of Medicine & Health SciencesRao, Rajrrao@mfa.gwu.edu
School of Medicine & Health SciencesBorum, Mariemborum@mfa.gwu.edu
School of Medicine & Health SciencesLewis, Jannetjlewis@mfa.gwu.edu
School of NursingSchumann, Mary Jeanmschuma7@gwu.edu
School of NursingKurtzman, Ellen**etk@gwu.edu